Latest Products http://www.simbainternational.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 06:21:40 +0530 en-us http://www.simbainternational.in Industrial Valves http://www.simbainternational.in/industrial-valves.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the Industrial Valves in different sizes, shapes and specifications, we are the perfect destination. We are enlisted amid the top Exporters and Suppliers of the Industrial Valves in India and overseas. Hydraulic Valves http://www.simbainternational.in/hydraulic-valves.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/hydraulic-valves.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the superlative quality, our Hydraulic Valves make bang for the buck! At the time of procurement, these Hydraulic Valves are rigorously tested on scales like durability, resistivity, performance etc., to ensure the delivery of flawless range to our global clients. Pneumatic Valves http://www.simbainternational.in/pneumatic-valves.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/pneumatic-valves.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530  The Pneumatic Valves, we offer, are taking over the market for their modular designs and hassle-free performance. The Valves are characterized by compactness, ruggedness, ease of assembly, and unrivaled functioning ability throughout the span. Switches http://www.simbainternational.in/switches.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/switches.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore, the splendid muster of Switches inclusive of the Limit Switches and Proximity Switches. We curate theseSwitches from the dependable vendors who comply with the global quality norms. Limit Switches http://www.simbainternational.in/limit-switches.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/limit-switches.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for the safe use, shockproof design, optimum functionality and durable life, our Limit Switches are immensely demanded in the global markets. To ensure inch perfection, these Limit Switches are stringently tested by our deft quality auditors. Proximity Switches http://www.simbainternational.in/proximity-switches.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/proximity-switches.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Superior quality, high efficacy and long service life are the highlights of the Proximity Switches provided by us. These Proximity Switches are engineered to perfection by employing ultramodern technology and quality-certified material, at our vendor’s end. Oil Cleaning Machine http://www.simbainternational.in/oil-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/oil-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our sophisticated quality analysis facility, we have emerged as the noteworthy Exporter and Supplier of the top-notch Oil Cleaning Machines in India and overseas. Rigorously tested on several industry laid parameters, these Cleaning Machines are known for their unparalleled performance, energy efficiency and low maintenance needs. Plastic Scrap Granulator http://www.simbainternational.in/plastic-scrap-granulator.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/plastic-scrap-granulator.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Pune, Maharashtra, we are primarily engaged in the exporting and supplying of the Plastic Scrap Granulators of high quality, across the globe. Used for grinding plastic scraps, these Heavy Duty Scrap Grinders assure smooth performance. Mold Temperature Controller http://www.simbainternational.in/mold-temperature-controller.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/mold-temperature-controller.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As our Mold Temperature Controllers have gained huge popularity in the global markets, we have become the reliable name involved in its exporting and supplying. Compliant with the set industry standards, our Mold Temperature Controllers are safe to use and highly efficient. Extrusion Blow Molding Machine http://www.simbainternational.in/blow-molding-machine.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/blow-molding-machine.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 From design to performance, our Blow Molding Machines come loaded with the best of all such attributes. They are defined by excellent technical properties. Hot Runner Controller http://www.simbainternational.in/hot-runner-controller.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/hot-runner-controller.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530  To cope up with the emerging needs of our global clients, we put at their disposal, the world-class Hot Runner Controllers at feasible prices. Fetched from the best sources in the industry, these Hot Runner Controllers are based on advanced microprocessor-controlled technology. Hydraulic Cylinder http://www.simbainternational.in/hydraulic-cylinder.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/hydraulic-cylinder.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Pune, Maharashtra, we are among the sought after Exporters and Suppliers of the Hydraulic Cylinders across the globe. Known for the immaculate quality and performance, these Hydraulic Cylinders are the mechanical actuators that give unidirectional force through a unidirectional stroke. Electrical Cables http://www.simbainternational.in/electrical-cables.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/electrical-cables.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for the qualitative range of Electrical Cables, we are the name to be reckoned with. We are associated with the #1 league of Exporters & Suppliers of the Electrical Cables from Pune, Maharashtra. Electrical Connectors http://www.simbainternational.in/electrical-connectors.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/electrical-connectors.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Electrical Connectors comply with all the applicable international standards. The Electrical Connectors are quality tested and are fabricated using high-tech methods at the vendor’s end. Industrial Bearings http://www.simbainternational.in/industrial-bearings.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/industrial-bearings.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Accurate dimensions, high strength, durability and resistivity are the few highlights of the Bearings offered by us. We share space with the first-rated Exporters and Suppliers of the Industrial Bearings from Pune, Maharashtra. Air Compressor http://www.simbainternational.in/air-compressor.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/air-compressor.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Pune, Maharashtra, are the dependable Exporter and Supplier of the top-notch Air Compressors in the global markets. After extensive market research and deep scrutiny, we fetch those Air Compressors that are robust, well designed and optimal in performance. Industrial Oil Cooler http://www.simbainternational.in/industrial-oil-cooler.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/industrial-oil-cooler.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore, the Industrial Oil Cooler that are applauded for their low maintenance cost and less power consumption. Sourced from the trusted vendors, these Oil Coolers are compliant with the best applicable standards. Thermocouples http://www.simbainternational.in/thermocouples.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/thermocouples.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Pune, Maharashtra, we are entrusted with the task of exporting and supplying the best-in-class Thermocouples to every nook and corner of the country and abroad. The offered Thermocouples are light in structure, yet they impart heavy-duty performance. Industrial Meters http://www.simbainternational.in/industrial-meters.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/industrial-meters.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich experience, we have carved a niche for ourselves in the Indian and international markets as the Exporter and Supplier of the best grade of Industrial Meters. Procured from the reliable entities with consistently even track record, these reasonably-priced Meters are characterized by low wear and tear, appropriate functionality and high endurance properties. Injection Molding Machine http://www.simbainternational.in/injection-molding-machine.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/injection-molding-machine.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon our efficient team of procurement agents, we have acquired a foremost position in the Indian and international markets as the Exporter and Supplier of the Injection Molding Machines of the best kind. When tested on parameters like strength, durability, functionality, energy-efficiency etc., these Machines excelled. Rubber Oil Seals http://www.simbainternational.in/rubber-oil-seals.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/rubber-oil-seals.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Rubber Oil Seals, we deal in, are distinguished for their precise construction, exceptional tolerance and never-failing function. Owing to our strong vendor base, we can furnish these Oil Seals & Washers in standard as well as customized specifications. Industrial Heaters http://www.simbainternational.in/industrial-heaters.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/industrial-heaters.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reliable and tolerant- our Industrial Heaters are worth it! In synonymy with the industry laid standards, these Heaters are deeply appreciated for their innovative design and unsurpassable performance. Band Heater http://www.simbainternational.in/band-heater.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/band-heater.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Exporter & Supplier of highly efficient Band Heater. Procured from the trusted manufacturers or vendors, our Band Heater is free from any sort of defects. Coil Heater http://www.simbainternational.in/coil-heater.htm http://www.simbainternational.in/coil-heater.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Exporter & Supplier of durable and high performance Coil Heater. Only high quality raw materials are used for the fabrication of our Coil Heater at our vendor’s end.